My week in Review

This week was absolutely gorgeous, and I am loving the transition to Spring even if it means my allergies are going a little crazy.

This week I:

Tried two new recipes!

Orange Chicken                                                   French Bread

1. Orange Chicken made from this recipe.  It was FANTASTIC, the sauce was amazing and I would definitely recommend it!

2. French bread. This was the dough before I put it in the oven. It was extremely easy to make and tasted so fresh and awesome.

I also started my Spring cleaning regime with my Closet.

Clost

Recently I decided to really revamp my wardrobe, but investing in good pieces, and making sure I am wearing everything I own. I ended up taking a couple of bags to  Goodwill, and I probably be taking more and more as I clean through the house.

I am a huge goal setter. One of my goals for the 22nd year of my life is to learn coding and HTML and such. I know it is a useful skill, so this week I started using Code Academy, and I love it so far. I will let you know how it all goes!

 How was your week? Did you celebrate National Margarita Day?

SB

Leave a Reply

